F.NO. S.S.30020/5/2023-SP-NWR (Comp No 4692)

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh

Recruitment to the post of Senior Technical Assistant (Chemical) in CENTRAL GROUND WATER BOARD, FARIDABAD

Advertisement No.: Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW11724; Vacancies: 01{(OBC-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub Tentative EQ Accept List for the post Senior Technical Assistant (Chemical) in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad advertised vide Post code No. NW11724 of Advertisement No.Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts.

Essential Qualification:

Master's degree in Chemistry or Agricultural Chemistry or Soil Science from a recognised University.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts advertising the post of Senior Technical Assistant (Chemical) in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad-Post code No. NW11724. Rejection List for the post was published on 03.01.2025 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 30.08.2024 for Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts held from 20th to 26th June, 2024for the post of Senior Technical Assistant (Chemical) in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad-Post code No. NW11724- are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

s.no	REGISTRATION NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1.	10000052701	4423022813	ABHINAV PATEL
2.	10000125278	1423049118	CHANDA VERMA
3.	10000192238	5423070395	NISHANT KUMAR PRASHANT
4.	10000708468	5423069312	HARSHIT YADAV
5.	10000741482	3423015695	ANISHA BABU B S
6.	10000801837	5423029130	SHIKHA VERMA
7.	10000838622	5423040118	NISHA
8.	10000979073	5423023816	PRABHAT KUMAR SINGH
9.	10001011326	1423013302	NIKHIL KUMAR SAHU
10.	10001150414	1423004647	NEELAM BAGHEL
11.	10001202272	1423089843	ABHIJEET KUMAR

	10001223936	8423016850	ABIN BABU
12.	10001220900	0120010000	TIBIT BIBO
12,	10001300053	2423043865	SHIV SHANKER SINGH
13.	1000100000	2 1200 10000	
10.	10001308786	8423011726	ALLADA DILEEP KUMAR
14.	10001000700	0.20011.20	TIBBLE TO THE TOTAL TOTA
11,	10001341792	3423015615	SARANYA S G
15.	100010:11:52	0.20010010	
10.	10001470217	7423003374	MO FAIZ
16.	10001041.		
101	10001778543	3423013900	ARJUN DAS A
17.			
	10002078833	1423065453	ANSHU SINGH
18.			
	10002132059	5423070179	NIKHIL SONI
19.			
	10005683828	1423025236	AMIT KUMAR KUSHWAHA
20.			
	10005775846	5423043578	PRIYANKA
21.			
	10005796565	5423108746	PARVESH DAGAR
22.			
	10005906953	9423006510	SUBODH KUMAR
23.			
	10006419464	9423001081	ADITYA YADAV
24.			
	10006621818	5423013140	HAIREN RAO
25.			
	10006631912	5423042760	AMISHA YADAV
26.			
	10006825429	7423005207	RAJESH KUMAR
27.			
	10008183657	4423022667	SANJAY KUMAR SAHU
28.			

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the concerned User Department.

Under Secretary to the Government of India
Dated 16.01.2025